we introduce - Aqua Jet Cleaning system

A class of its own - powerful, quick, thorough

In 2019 we completely revised our cleaning technology. The result is Aqua Jet 2019, a roof cleaning trolley like never before. 

The 4 nozzle technology, developed in cooperation with experienced technicians, represents a major paradigm shift in this industry and offers users a precision device that goes beyond the limited range of traditional cleaning trolleys.

Important:

The Jet Cleaner is still in the Test Phase and is not yet for Sale.

Our champion packs thoroughly. Similar to the lawnmower principle, we get consistent results. Thanks to a special nozzle combination, even the critical bottom edge area will be clean. A milestone in the roof cleaning. 

The continuous working height guarantees a constant cleaning result. Steplessly adjustable brush pressure takes the degree of soiling into account. Effortless handling allows the fitter to concentrate fully on the respective cleaning area.

The new JET CLEANER Video

About us

We are a German Company and have been doing roof cleaning for 30 years.

the idea

The idea was to clean roofs without dirt

 

Serie 2019

After 15 Years we will revise our System in 2019.

Results

The moss problem is solved in perfection.

kraftvoll  sauber  gründlich

Wir stellen vor -  Aqua Jet 2019

Wir haben 2019 unsere Reinigungstechnik komplett überarbeitet. Enstanden ist dabei Aqua Jet 2019

Die in Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Technikern entwickelte 4 Düsen Technologie stellt einen  Paradigmenwechsel in dieser Branche dar und bietet Anwendern ein Präzisionsgerät, das über den begrenzten Bereich traditioneller Reinigungswagen hinausgeht.

Wichtig:

Der Jet Cleaner ist noch in der Testphase und steht noch nicht zum Verkauf.

Unser Champion packt gründlich. Ähnlich wie beim Rasenmäherprinzip erhalten wir gleichbleibende Ergebnisse. Durch eine spezielle Düsenkombination wird auch der kritische Unterkantenbereich sauber. Ein Meilenstein in der Dachreinigung. 

Die kontinuierliche Arbeitshöhe garantiert ein konstantes Reinigungsergebnis. Der stufenlos einstellbare Arbeitsdruck berücksichtigt den jeweiligen Verschmutzungsgrad. Durch die mühelose Handhabung kann sich der Monteur voll und ganz auf den jeweiligen Reinigungsbereich konzentrieren.

Das neue Jet Cleaner Video

Über uns

Seit 30 Jahren reinigen wir professionell Dächer.

Die Idee

Die Idee ist saubere Dächer ohne Schmutz

Serie 2019

2007 begannen wir mit der Entwicklung von Aqua Jet.

Ergebnisse

Das Moosproblem in Perfektion gelöst.